Plympton

Adelaide - West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 March 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Freshly renovated, built-in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Room to rent in freshly renovated unit in Plympton SA 5038, first floor, down the road from Plympton primary school.

Sharing with Guillaume, 32, male, French Australian. Vegan, looking for someone who is vegetarian or vegan.

Room for rent is "Bedroom 1" on the floor plan photo, large & sunny window facing north. Furnished with a brand new queen bed and mattress, and a bedside table. Bedsheets and beddings are not provided.

Rent $225/week including unlimited NBN & water, private covered parking.
Bills equal $17 per week each (for 2 people), on average.
6 months renewable lease.

Split A/C and heating system.
Brand new ceiling fans, lights, blinds, washer, fridge, microwave, kettle & vacuum cleaner.
Supermarkets, restaurants, chemist, bar, servo, health clinics nearby.
Parks, bike tracks, outdoor gyms, courts & ovals nearby.
Halfway between Glenelg & city.
Quick easy access to beaches & city.
Bus stops & tram nearby.

Available from 10th March 🙂

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

NBN included in rent. Bills equate to $17pw each, on average. Quaterly bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Vegan, looking for someone who also is vegetarian or vegan.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog