Parafield Gardens

Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$260 per week (includes bills)
Couples$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

LOCATION: Parafield Gardens
(1st photo is your room)
Women only

$260weekly rent
No Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12+ months stay
Available now
On-street parking (super wide street)
No car? No problem: there is a bus stop literally across the road :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Your utility and internet bills are included in your rent price ☺️

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Ellen, I’m 22 and a full time chef 👩🏽‍🍳. I have 2 cats and a medium size dog who all just love cuddles and super friendly. Im usually quite busy with work so I cherish any relaxation and quiet afternoons where I can indulge in artsy hobbies or just snuggle up and watch Netflix. I love to go on little spontaneous Adventures for fun and chill at the beach on my time off.
I’m pretty flexible with my housemates. If you’re antisocial and just wanna be left alone with your own stuff, easy done 🫡 or If you’re more extroverted and wanna build a friendship on the side that sounds good to me too! ☺️
I do want to meet you in person before we agree that this is the place for you; would be highly beneficial for the both of us 💕💕💕

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay