Para Hills

Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$290 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 November 2024 for 1 month to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

We have 1 room for rent, with the following characteristics:
πŸ“For Hills, Adelaide
πŸ›ŒPrivate room
πŸͺ‘ Furnished
πŸ‘• Built-in closet
πŸ›€ Shared bathroom with only 1 room
πŸ’΅ $350 for 2 people (bills included except electricity)
$290 for single
πŸ’° Bond 2 weeks
πŸ›œ Internet
🚍 Close to transportation
πŸ›οΈ Woolworths 3 blocks away
πŸ›’ Ingle Farm Shopping Center 5 minutes drive
πŸ›‹ Large living room
🌲 Beautiful patio
🧺 Laundry
🧽 Very clean and calm people

🚭 Smoke-free space

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The bils are included, except the electricity. It's depends on the usage. Is arround $50 per month per room.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Video games
About the occupants
We are Virginia and Sabrina. Both working, and we are friendly people.
Compatible people
We want someone clean and quiet to share our Home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog