Ottoway

Adelaide - West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
This is a separate room to the house with two smaller rooms, one with a wardrobe and one empty and then a third larger room you could use as a living area. It has a private toilet that is connected to the house, which means you need to walk outside to go to the toilet and come to the main area of the house where the kitchen is located.

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Rent includes electricity, gas and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Couple in the Master Bedroom:

Hannah, 29 and Daniel, 29. Hannah works as a contractor in kid's entertainment, teaches singing and is studying a Bachelor of Arts in Creative Arts and Health. Daniel works as a martial arts instructor, massage therapist, gardener and carer. We are both musicians, Hannah is a singer and plays piano whilst Daniel sings and plays guitar. We are very interested in wellness and fitness, camping and watching anime in our free time. Neither of us drink or smoke.
Compatible people
We are friendly and don’t mind occasionally playing card games and such but tend to keep to ourselves and go to bed early so would prefer someone quiet at night. We value communication, consideration and cleanliness.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay