Oaklands Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 May 2022 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Master room with ensuite and second small bedroom available, in Oaklands Park. Great area. Great neighbours.

Home Description

Description of the home

AVAILABLE FOR SHORT STAY
Close to Marion shops, close walk to buses, and good neighbourhood.
House is small but comfortable and has a relaxing vibe. Lovely back deck and established garden
Evap cooling
Window shutters
Undercover carport and lockable back yard with garage

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
This is a peaceful and friendly smaller 3br home in a good neighbourhood close to facilities. I am clean, tidy, respectful, happy and trustworthy - I’m happy to share with someone who also has these traits.
**Must love cats**
Please let me know if you are interested in taking on the lease
Compatible people
Honest, trustworthy, respectful, mature, animal lover
Description of pets
One easy going cat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog