Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
Available now

Home Description

Description of the home

Situated in a quiet court with plenty of extra parking options, overlooking parklands and wetlands with walking tracks and local cafe.
Close to 208 bus route stops for public transport or an easy drive into the city. A number of supermarkets, shops and takeaway shops nearby

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet are all included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Come live with me and Luna the Great Dane! I’m Matt, a 37 year old guy, working full time and currently looking to find a second person to share the place with. I’m laid back and enjoy cooking and sharing food with people when possible.
I work with animals and have a few pets. I also enjoy gardening, hiking and watching tv/movies. Generally pretty quiet and keep to myself.
Compatible people
Must be an animal lover and happy to share the space with animals.
Hopefully you might want to hang out and watch a tv show together and share a meal at times but also happy if you want to be independent and do your own thing when you’re home.
Description of pets
Luna the Great Dane is a big 70kg sook. She loves the company of people and their attention. Unfortunately she is not predictable with other dogs so this is a single dog household.
I have some other pets which I’m happy to discuss.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog