Munno Para

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom is 3.6mx3.6m (including BIR). We are currently cleaning the room out and will supply a Single/Kingsingle bed and base. Bedside table and BIR.

Can arrange for a desk & tallboy if required.

Rent is slightly negotiable.

Any other info or messages please contact me on: 0432 337 005

Home Description

Description of the home

Price includes us supplying toilet paper, cleaning supplies, washing powder and a few other things.

Features a nice sized living room with a big screen TV (TV has Netflix, Disney+, Stan, Prime, Paramount, Funimation subscriptions) kitchen is fully furnished, including a dishwasher, kettle, toaster and much more. Heating and cooling to the entire house including the bedroom.

Including washing machine, dryer.

Only 2 minute drive from local supermarkets (Woolworths, Butcher, Hairdresser, Pizza, fish & chips, KFC, Macca's, HJ, Anytime fitness and a bunch more.

It's approximately 5 minute walk to the bus stop.

There is a shared kitchen, pantry, fridge/freezer, Living & dining area.

Will have the ability to buy chicken for around $4kg.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Lachlan, I'm 30 and I work as a forklift driver. I work regular 9-5 hours with some overtime available. When not at work I'll be watching TV or playing video games.
Compatible people
Looking for friendly, considerate, easy going, respectful housemate. Someone who is happy to socialise over some board/card/video games.

I'd prefer a person who is working full-time but willing to consider part-time/student.
Description of pets
His name is Tiger. He's a very lazy and friendly greyhound who spends most of his time laying/sleeping on his bed or my bed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog