Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

(Male only)
$175/week Excluding Bills
960$ Bond

Please write some information about yourself 😊

This spacious room, situated in a beautiful and modern house, offers comfortable accommodations for rent. It features a queen-size bed, a desk, a chair, and a convenient built-in closet. The house boasts a large living room with an open kitchen, perfect for socializing, and access to a garden. Street parking is available, and the bathroom is shared with one other occupants of the house.

The house will be shared with three other people, two of whom are full-time university students and work part-time jobs. And the other works a full time job as an accountant. Perks to the location of the house include a bus stand that is located just 450m away, the Greenacres Shopping Centre that’s located 4mins away and a beautiful walking/cycling trail that goes all the way to the mountains!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills 20$/Week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog