Glenelg North


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Other information
Its a big bedroom and comes with or without a bed, Choice of two rooms, Ensuite, walk in wardrobe,

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to the beach, close to Jetty Rd, Tram and buses, quiet area
House fully furnished with reverse cycle heater/cooling. Very comfortable living
Won't show any pictures yet, only serious interest, will meet and see if fits - thank you

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

no bills, shared cleaning

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
male, John, 60, self employed, family overseas, busy working, quiet lifestyle,
Compatible people
quiet life style, working, non smoker, friendly and trustable, up for a chat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog