Craigmore

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom home, front and rear gardens, living room, dining rooms, veranda over paved area, close to shops and public transport, situated on a quite court.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, gas, electricity halved between 2 persons

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm Daniel the owner. I am very compatible and open to meeting people from different cultures. The household is generally pretty quite with only occaisional visitors. I'm a kind natured person and very active, my 12 yo old son stays with me 3/7 days and we are always outside kicking a ball, he's football obsessed and makes me train with him all the time. I'm offering a room and full use of the rest of the house to someone respectful, honest. I've shared places before and understand what is required to live happily without any issues. If you are curious contact me and we can chat.
Compatible people
Someone who is friendly and easy going. And respectful of personal space

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay