Craigmore

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I have 1 room to rent in a 3 bedroom 1985 built home sharing with just one other male in a spacious fully furnished home set on a 640m2 block with an entertaining area and beautiful garden and BBQ/ pagola outdoor area. It’s a quiet area with friendly neighbors and driveway parking. The room for rent is decent sized with a queen size bed . Rent is $160 per week (not including bills.) NBN is unlimited and the house is furnished. House has a spacious living room,a shed for some storage, large open kitchen/dinning and a great outdoor area. The Elizabeth Plaza and Munno para shops are close by if you need to go shopping with a coles 450 meters down the road.

Single Professional Male Electrician currently living here seeking to share the property with someone like minded and reasonably quiet and respectful, this is not a party house but friends and family are more than welcome to come visit :)

If this sounds like it might suit you, contact Lachlan. Thanks !

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

gas, electricity and internet. A cleaner can be organised for fortnightly cleans if this is something you'd like to do

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi my names Lachlan, I'm 29 and i'm an apprentice electrician so up earlish and asleep by 10-11 most nights :p you'll find my either in the garden or working on the house most of the time alot of my friends are around the city so if i'm not home or working Ill go to the beach or out for a concert or drinks with friends :) I like to keep fit and meet new interesting people to converse with
Compatible people
communication, respect, kind

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay