Broadview

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house includes:
- WIFI
- Off street parking
- Sheltered outdoor area + outdoor table
- Dishwasher
- 2x fridges

The house also features ducted reverse cycle air conditioning and heating and an electric gate that comes with a remote control to ensure your privacy.

Bedroom 2 includes:
- Fully Furnished
- Door with a lock to allow privacy
- A large built-in robe
- A large window + sheer curtains + blinds
- TV
- Desk + chair

Bedroom 4 includes:
- Fully Furnished
- Door with a lock to allow privacy
- Built-in robe
- 2x windows + sheer curtains + blinds

Bedrooms 2, 3 & 4 will share the upstairs bathroom, which has a separate toilet.

A short distance to the city's CBD. Close proximity to places such as Coles, Woolworths, Costco, Kmart, Bunnings and more.

This house is a perfect fit for people who work or students who study in the city, or even surrounding areas.

Access to public transport right next to the house.

*THIS SHARE HOUSE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR PETS*

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent ($30/pp):
- Wifi
- Electricity
- Water
- Gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
With Bedrooms 2 & 4 available it means that two bedrooms aren't full (no tenants).

Bedroom 1- Couple- Maria & Riley both early 30's, both do FIFO work so they are only home roughly 1-2 weeks each month depending on their roster, this room has an ensuite and they also pay for the garage.

(there are 3 other parking spaces for other tenants to use- enough parking spaces for each room in the house)

Bedroom 3- Caitlyn, 21 years old, works in Early Learning
Compatible people
- Clean & Tidy
- Respectful
- Friendly
- Easy Going
- Good Communication

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog