Belair

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to the bus and train and there is a local shopping complex at the top of the hill including a petrol station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Split bills with all housemates. There is only electricity, water and internet. Electricity per annum is around $2000.
Water per annum is around $1000
Internet per annum is around $1050

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Andreas and I am a 35 year old Rigger/Crane Operator who does FIFO (2&2). Meaning I am not home for 2 weeks at a time. So looking for someone to look after the place when im gone.
Compatible people
I am very clean and quiet when home but I enjoy to socialise, cook and share a meal or some wine, watch tv/movies/footy but I also know when to have my own personal time. My home is very welcoming and has a lot of furniture and utensils ready to be used by more people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay