Adelaide CBD

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 March 2024 for 2 weeks to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

300m to Human Kind Yoga Studio
8 minutes walk to Japanese Garden for meditation.
6 minutes walk to Central Market
15 minutes walk to Rundle Mall
3 minutes walk to Tram stop
Multiple restaurants short stroll
Separate paved court yard off bedroom
Fridge, TV and coffee machine in room with double bed.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Power and internet included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Phillip
I work in Civil construction and away from home often
I ride a Ducati motorbike and often go away weekends
I also have a moped for easy parking around the city
Easy going non smoker and non drinker.
Room is available up until end of 1st week in July as my sons travel to me for Christmas in July.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog