Adelaide CBD

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bills & Weekly Cleaning With Some Toiletries Included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Everyone. It's a 3 Floor, 4 bed, 2 toilet, 1 shower, 1 car townhouse in the middle of Grote & Grouger Street. Right next to China Town.

Includes All Bills (Reasonable Electricity + NBN + Water).

Looking for neat, clean & super friendly people. Anyone can bring their friends on the weekend for dinner or movie night. But on the weekdays. I prefer to rest & every one needs to rest as well after work. The house is furnished with Beds, mattresses, refrigerator, washing machine, dryer & sofa, smart tv, all kitchen appliances.

Room 4 on top floor. Furnished with Double Bed, mattress, wardrobe & open space for ventilation on Ground Floor. This room is available to rent.

Room 1 & Room 2 with Double Bed, 2 Toilets & 1 Shower on Second Floor.
Room 3 on ground floor behind garage.
Room 4 with Double Bed & Kitchen & Sitting Area on Top Floor.

ROOM 1 - TAKEN
ROOM 2 - TAKEN
ROOM 3 - TAKEN
ROOM 4 - AVAILABLE

Anyone with stable income is more than welcome.
Unorganized & rude people won't be considered. No gender or ethnic preferences. Anyone is welcome to enquire. 2 weeks bond. 2 weeks advance. Whoever is not comfortable with me or the house mates. They can leave on a two week notice. But i hope we'll stay as a good friends & family. Just keep kitchen, toilets & entire house clean & we'll be perfectly fine with each other.

I'll be using the parking spot. So no parking spot remaining & no smokers. Sorry please.

Will not respond to fake profiles, without picture on display.

Also open to short term lease.

Good luck to everyone who's looking for a place.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

350$ For Single (Includes All Bills)
400$ For Couple (Includes All Bills)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Girl From Canada in Room 3.
Girls Couple From Thailand In Room 2.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog