Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Double bed and glass heater available for use or can be unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m looking to share the 3 bedroom, multi storey townhouse in a great location off Cardwell Street.
The large bedroom is on the ground floor and you will have your own bathroom. A second room (minimal natural light) is available for a second living room / study.
Fully secure garage parking is available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity - 60 per month
Gas - 30 per month
Internet included in rent
Water - 50 per billing period

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Single Gay Guy (44) who loves being in the city where I also work. I work from home often but do so in my bedroom where I also have a bathroom.
House is fully furnished with a dining table and outdoor setting, ideal for hosting BBQs and dinner parties.
I travel for work a bit so you’ll have the place to yourself a few nights a month. The bottom floor would be pretty much yours too.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is social, clean and happy to hang out at home whilst also respecting each other’s space etc.
Good cook never unappreciated.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog