Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom semi furnished
AC in living room reversed cycle
Kitchen fridge cupboard wardrobe bed
2 bedrooms available shared with one other tenant
Under cover car park at $50 per week extra charge per space
Upstairs app on top of office two story building
Next door to McDonald's west terrace Adelaide
1 bedroom $300 per week
2 bedrooms $$400 per week
Under cover car park $50 per week

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity bills only roughly $800 per 3 months to be shared amongst other Tennent
No gas
Wifi and water are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
One occupant
A professional IT works from home aged mid 40s
Name Manu
Compatible people
Clean and tidy not too noisy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog