Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is on its own level, it opens up from the shed and we are happy to include the shed with the room, you can make it a second living room/gym/whatever you like :)

Home Description

Description of the home

We only moved in around 3 weeks ago and we had the third tenant pull out so we are looking for someone to replace his position! The apartment is 3 stories, has a small balcony off the living room as well as a sizeable private rooftop on the third floor giving amazing city views. less than a 5 minute walk from Vic square and a short tram ride away from Rundle mall :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

water & electricity - we are conscious with the use of both :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Writing
About the occupants
We are two sisters, *one may be moving out*

Tenant 1: Ayda, 19 y/o, I work 9-5pm through the week at a real estate agency in which I find to be a great fit for me. I enjoy going to the gym after work so i'm not usually home till quite late at night, I find myself to be easy to get along with and I love chatting to people!!! whilst I do love socialising i very much value spending time alone. Hobbies are walks/hikes, music, collecting art and drinking tea 😎

Tenant 2: Tillie, 18y/o, working currently part time at a vegan cafe, work hours do vary but tend to work during the week days and some weekends. Enjoys music, astrology, reading and creating art :)
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who is easy going, tidy, friendly, reliable and someone who will respect boundaries.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog