Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Beautiful and Clean Room. The Beautiful Living Room is shared by occupants of the Apartment.
Friendly, Respectful and Courteous person sharing the Apartment.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautifully furnished 2 Bedroom Apartment with hotel quality living spaces.
Located in Adelaide CBD close to all amenities.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Approx $65 per month for Electricity and Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I (Pat) am the only one who will be living in one of the two rooms prior to the second Housemate coming in.
I work within the professional area
My general interest is in Health/Workouts/Hiking/Business/Sports
Most of the time, I am not at home due to my busy lifestyle
Compatible people
Considerate of other people's needs
Overall Respect

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog