Allambie Heights


Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
full working laundry lovely kitchen and dining area lounge and tv, and access to a vegetable garden to pick tomatoes and other produce

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a self contained furnished granny flat in a private garden setting with off street parking space close to shops and transport, on the Northern Beaches at Allambie Heights, available for single female worker any age who likes a quite residential setting, the granny flat is at the back of our home with own private entry. And if you need storage for your bike or surfboard there is plenty of space in a separate shed.

My name is Paul and I live in the main house semi retired and love fishing and getting away to the holiday house at Bawley Point. Little Fred the cat stays in main house most times

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

no bill all in rent free wi fi

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog