Carrara

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$650 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$650 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

VERY LARGE APARTMENT... INDEPENDANT of MAIN HOUSE... Walking distance to BUS Stop... Fabulous Views of Gold Coast... Private and quiet in a one-way street... On street parking only... Very Large Bedroom with Queen Bed,... Own Large Kitchen with Table and Chairs, Microwave and cooking facilites with Fan...... Own Large Bathroom... Desk and chairs... Freshly Painted... New Carpet throughout... New curtains... Plenty of storage.... Apartment is attached to the house but independant... Own Clothes line/ undercover Private and secure drying area... Shared Laundry Washing machine... Security screens on all Exit Doors and windows.... Shared Electricity and water bills....

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

ELECTRICITY and WATER Bills divided per capita as per people living on the property..

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I Work from Home age over 45.. Do metaphysical studies.. spend a lot of time on computer and writing... House is always quiet, so can't have any wild parties.. It is more a spiritual environment here and looking for same type of person or couple... Partner here when not at work... Quiet pair...
Compatible people
Quiet.. Respectful.. Private...

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog