Pacific Pines

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 August 2020 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious Townhouse located in Pacific Pines. Close to theme parks and helensvale station. Ceiling fans throughout house, private back yard, air conditioning in Living room, Built in robes, gated community, plus communal pool within the complex (temporarily closed due to COVID-19)

Majority of the house is already furnished, However, available bedroom is unfurnished.

* Please note the Landlord will need to approve prior to moving in, ty

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split evenly between all housemates. We will try to be as environmentally friendly as possible so bills aren't too expensive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi everyone! We are looking for an open/like minded person who we can eventually become friends with to move in to our spare room ASAP!

I have lived with lots of other people in different environments. I am open-minded and non judgemental. To fill my time I like to play piano, go to the gym, sing, write, dance, draw/paint, watch movies...mostly horror, garden and cook vegan goodies! I don't drink or smoke. I'm pretty chilled out (unless the house is messy!), not a huge party goer but wouldn't mind if we had small gatherings every now and then.

My housemate is Madi, she's is Studying Law at Bond university. During her spare time she likes to read, write and cook/bake!
Compatible people
We are hoping to find a tidy, considerate flatmate who is open minded and happy to pull their weight in a share environment!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog