Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
has a queen size bed and mattress with beside table, and cupboard. Happy for you to make it yours.

Home Description

Description of the home

Minutes walk from Erskinville and Newtown located in the heart of Alexandria, in one of the best hubs around. Right across the rd from the bus stop and minutes to the train station. It’s a 3 bedroom house, The house has lots of character, the back of the house is modern with a brand new kitchen and bathroom & a outdoor courtyard for bbq and entertaining.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$300 without $350 with

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
So I’m Jason, 31years of age currently i work in sales for a liquor wholesaler, I’n my spare time I like to go the gym when I’m feeling motivated. When not vegging out on the couch I like To Socailize over drinks with friends. when I’m At home I love to cook, and get into a new series on Netflix or Stan. Like to think I’m easy to get along with.

Vlad is my other housemate, she’s 24yo and is doing her masters in chiropractic, shes kind, bubbly and super cool. We’ve been living together now for 5 months.

My other housemate luke has had to leave due to covid circumstances.
Compatible people
Description of pets
Loli is 13 yo a mini foxy x jack russel
She’s loud out on walks but cuddly and quite at home

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog