Clovelly Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 June 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom has a Queen bed with mattress, side tables & lamps. The built in robe is very spacious. . The bathroom comes with a free standing bath tub and separate shower.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful new 3 bedroom house in Tonsley. It features a large living area with comfortable sofas and Big screen smart TV with Kayo & Netflix subscriptions, HIgh Speed unlimited internet, a private garden area, wooden floors in the living area and carpeted bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, air-conditioning and 3 bathrooms.

The house is in a great locations, under 5 min drive to Marion shopping Mall and further 10 min drive to Brighton beach. 1 min walk to the bus stops and 8-10 min to Flinder's train station, the train takes 20 min to the CBD.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

all bills included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Sunil, I'm in mid thirties and and in the hospitality industry. I am a very social person but usually busy during the weekdays and sometimes weekends too.
The other flatmates are a couple from Europe and are very chilled out and clean, they mostly cook. We all share a meal and a drink or two once a week/FN depending on our schedule.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, easy going, respectful and tidy flatmate . I'd prefer a professional working full time, but I'll consider someone who is studying full time or part time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog