Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 October 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished ready to move in.
Large Bathroom with shower and bath only shared with one other girl. Huge Robes storage space.

Home Description

Description of the home

A brand new 4 storey modern home with polished floors in the living and dining areas. Entertaining/ BBQ area. Internal Glass Garden Courtyard that creates a light and airy feel.

Situated across the road from park and tennis courts. 5 minutes walk to Green Square Station and several supermarkets. 5 minutes walk to The Grounds of Alexandria, The Cannery, CoCo Republic and Sydney Park.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent Includes Bills
Fully furnished and ready to move in

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Professional Creative house working in Marketing Sales and Events Industry

We're super chilled, like sharing a meal and a wine from time to time. It's not a party house but we like having small parties/dinners with friends every now and again.
Compatible people
The house has plenty of space, so you can be as social or have as much privacy as you like.
Description of pets
Friendly cat called Rosie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog