Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is 3.2 x 3.5m.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a lovely quiet 2 bedroom apartment set back from the street in Abbotsford. Parquetry floors in the communal living area, shared bathroom with a bath, seperate toilet room. Beautiful balcony space for enjoying the afternoon sun. Completely furnished communal spaces, all the is required is bedroom furniture.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the weekly rent, internet and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Hannah. I am a friendly easy going gal. I love to cook, drink coffee and binge watch the latest tv series.
Home for me in a peaceful place to unwind and relax, the house has a beautiful balcony covered in plants just for that. I'm a very quiet and considerate housemate.
Compatible people
I appreciate living with people who are considerate of communal spaces (tidy & clean), and that are happy, cheery people to live with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog