Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Great setup with each bedroom on either side of the apartment with living room, kitchen and balcony in between them both. Bathroom located across from free room which will be your very own as I have one with my room as well. Air con in living area/kitchen. Location is great as right next to shopping centre so easy walking distance to coles, pharmacy, etc. also comes with a cute fluffy corgi puppy to greet you on your way in and out!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Utilities (hot water and electricity) and unlimited nbn approx $100 a month to cover your half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
About the occupants
Hi I’m a 21 year old who owns my own dog grooming business. I have a corgi puppy who comes to work with me daily and loves people! I am a very respectful housemate and don’t drink or smoke so definitely not looking for anyone planning on partying all the time. My best friend is a 30 year old with a 2 year old and another baby on the way so I’m definitely looking for someone more mature to move in with.
Compatible people
Someone who is respectful, clean and pays bills on time. I am friendly and will say hi but I also need my down time to just chill at times so would hope for the same from my future flat mate.
Description of pets
Mabel is a 3 year old corgi. She is full of love and adores meeting new people! She is very quite and come to work with me during the day so noise is never an issue!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog