Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (includes bills)
Couple$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious bedroom with own bathroom in this 118 sqm flat. The two bedrooms are on different floors so you kinda have your own floor.

The building is recently renovated with a stylish central courtyard area, gym, pool and is regarded highly secure.

5 mins walking to Green Square train station, street parking also available.

The room will be available around Nov 27.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

330 for a single or 380 for a couple, all bills included. Btw internet is fast! (100mbps)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hello! We're Stan (27 yo IT engineer) and Gua (1 yo ginger cat).

I've been sharing places with other people in Sydney and Canberra and enjoyed it. I'm tidy and easy-going, love soccer, travel, movies, good food and non-rainy days in Sydney. Not party animals but enjoy dinner, board games, outdoorsy with friends when off work & on weekends.
Compatible people
Hoping to meet easy-going and tidy people
Description of pets
1 yo ginger cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay