Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
Room is open planned & open to the elements! Has wonderful sunlight into the space. ☀️ 🛌

Home Description

Description of the home

House is located on a hill, central to the coast in Carrara. It’s an easy walk to the stadium & 12 minute drive to the beaches. Our home is a great space overlooking the city views. Looking for someone easy to compliment our family home life ☺️

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • City views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all utilities, not internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
A little about us.....

We are a mother (myself), 23 yr old son & house share female 36yrs all living together in my home. We are all independent through work & study ☺️
Compatible people
We hope to welcome someone who enjoys a harmonious & comfortable setting to compliment our humble home with good open communication & respect for each other’s space. We are mindful and clean up after ourselves. We do share in light duties so this will add to some ease for our household. And keep it nice and clean 🌻
Description of pets
Our little friend Rocky is 8 years old. He’s a Maltese cross & has access in or out of the home. He chooses to sleep in doors, he’s friendly & enjoys home with Destini which is Sara’s friend - dog (our share home) & they play great together! Both dogs are small dogs 🐶 🐕

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog