Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Single bed, wardrobe, bed side table and desk. Linen and towels provided.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautifully furnitured bedroom. Apartment is 20 metres from Victoria Street tram, 2 minutes walk to the Yarra River. A great Balcony to relax on. Very close to Victoria Garden shopping centre for all your needs. Available now.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Brody - Young professional working in the city. Relaxed, interested in most things. Majority of time spent out or on the computer when not at work.
Compatible people
Respectful, Clean and Postitive.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay