Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 September 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A townhouse on a quiet street with proximity to all of Perth. 3 x 1 with the smallest bedroom converted into a study. Air conditioning is installed in the bedrooms and main living area; in Summer the house keeps cool very well. An open living area and great covered patio. The room to be leased is 3.8m x 2.4m with a built in robe

12 min to CBD
12 min to the beach
9 min to Innaloo Shopping Centre
4 min to supermarket
4 min drive to freeway entrance
Short walk to nearest bus stop on Wanneroo Rd

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet, Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Cameron, I am 26 and work in training full time. I often work long hours and travel often for work. I take my weekends seriously and like to spend them socialising and recharging. I value time for solitude and respect others needs.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a courteous and friendly person who values privacy, but isn't afraid to say boo. Remaining organised and cleaning up after yourself is important to me. Being fine with cats is important as I will need my cat fed when I travel.
Description of pets
Sparky is a 3 year old champagne coloured short hair with a timid personality. He isn't fond of strangers but will warm to others after a short while. Love and food is all he needs to be taken care of. While he is an inside cat he can roam the patio freely as it is netted; he even does his business in the garden bed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog