Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (includes bills)
Couple$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 August 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
private room with natural light ( with blinds) and all furniture included in the room. Bills, internet and private cleaner all included. House is very spacious and located down the road from erskinville shops! Great courtyard with a barbecue and bike rack

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in the heart of Alexandria within walking distance to Erskineville shops and nightlife. With a 10 minute walk to Redfern station and many local parks. Perfect location for students and/or professionals.

It is a large House where bills, internet, cleaner and household products are included in your rent. Backyard ideal for summer nights with a BBQ and bike rack. 2 Fridges in the house and furniture also included in the weekly rate. 2 bathrooms in the house - one upstairs and one downstairs. The house is VERY clean and quiet.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet and cleaner all included in price of the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
The current occupants are respectful of individual space and communal areas available for shared living. Please feel free to contact for any further information!
Compatible people
Someone who is clean and respectful in the house
Ideally looking for a student or professional

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog