Birkdale

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen bed size room available, furnished or unfurnished, your own bathroom, toilet, Storage also available if required.

Dogs are welcome after a meet and greet., there is an undercover deck with a BBQ, large yard with off-street parking (garage) in a quiet cut da sac. All rooms have built-in robes and ceiling fans.

The kitchen is fully stocked and the house has all white goods so there is no need to bring anything or if you don't have anything its even better.

Kayo, internet, Netflix is included. The house is close to shops, gyms, restaurants, supermarkets, hotels/bars and public transport (rail and bus)

There is also a public golf course next door and walking tracks beside the creek.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home on 700m2 block in quiet cul de sac , timber deck to relax on with two living areas and gourmet kitchen

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Power only quarterly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Paul 50 , full time professional, outgoing
Compatible people
Looking for friendly, fun, easy going person that likes to contribute to the house and keep it tidy, happy to entertain but also to happy to sit around and kill time.
Description of pets
4 year old male staffy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay