Greenacres

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 August 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
We have two beautifully furnished rooms available for rent!

Each room has A large window which allows plenty of natural light into the room but if you’ve had a big night and need a sleep in, the sun can be blocked out with the block out roller blind.

The house and rooms have Wooden floorboards. A Ceiling fan and reverse cycle heating/air conditioning is in every room...keeping you comfy all year round! Not to mention the gas fireplace in the lounge room- this is our favourite spot on a winters evening.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new three bedroom modern home in Greenacres with all the bells and whistles!
Close to; public transport (400m from bus stop and approx. 30mins by bus into the CBD), numerous shops, weekend markets and plenty of parks.
Private lounge room and bathroom facilities. Ample bedroom storage space and fully furnished!!
On street (free) parking available.
We are only 15mins from the city.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Water
Council Rates
Cleaning supplies
Emergency levy
Internet (capped)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi we are Alyssa and Ben!
We started our married life together by moving into a new home.
We are both professionals and work full time, Alyssa is and Environmental Scientist and Ben is a Protective Security Officer!
When we’re not working our interests include; outdoor adventures, camping, gym, sports, travel and movies.
We like socialising with friends and enjoying good food and beverages.
We are very low key but like to keep our house clean and tidy!
We expect all house members to respect each other, especially when work hours differ.
Compatible people
We are looking for a young person with a positive and active attitude to join us in our home.
If you are after a chilled home and are willing to do your bit to keep the house tidy, then this is the house for you.
Slobs will not be tolerated, but understand that we all get busy and sometimes chores get put aside.
We think it’s great to have friendship within the home, but respect everyone’s space and privacy.
We are happy for you to have a guest visit, however no parties please.
We want someone to respect our home and the effort we have put in to it.
We are sure you’ll love it as much as we do!
Description of pets
We have a pet Cavoodle Mia who loves a cuddle.
Willingness to provide cuddles is a requirement for any housemate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog