Bilinga

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 October 2020 for 2 weeks to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is a temporary lease only.
Absolute Beachfront, close to Coolangatta airport and Tugan shops.
Fully furnished with linens available. I am going away for work for 6-8 weeks, but happy to fill the room for a min of 2 weeks. I will remove my personal stuff to make room.
The Bedroom is a good size with large built-in robes and own en-suite/ shared laundry..

Home Description

Description of the home

Feel like you're on holiday everyday when you live here.
Very spacious apartment right on the Beach.
Walking distance to transport, Airport and shops. Bike path all the way along the beach.

The Bedroom is a good size with large built-in robes and own bathroom separate from the room. The apartment is fully furnished including your room.

This apartment is a must see... especially if you’re in between homes and want to feel like you’re on holiday.
Sharing with 1 other guy.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Power and internet including in rent, as it’s only a temp lease.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
A bit about me... My name is Tammy I work as a beauty therapist and also do a few stints on super yachts.
My roommate is a Sparky and works for himself.
We both kite surf, surf , SUP and live an active beachy lifestyle.
I’m going away for 6-8 weeks and want to sub rent my rent for a portion of the rent.
Compatible people
I would love to live with somebody happy and easy going that loves life! Someone clean and tidy and respectful of others. I don't mind you having friends over as long as it's not a party as we live in a very nice complex.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog