Altona North


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern new town house, only 500 meters from Altona Gate shopping centre.

3 bedroom (one spare room not for rent)
large open plan kitchen/living area, kitchen includes all appliances and fitted with wooden flooring, secluded court yard, downstairs bathroom. All new interior and fresh furniture, modern TV and WiFi.

Bedrooms on upper level fitted with carpet, wall mounted heating & A/C, built in wardrobe, happy to supply bed base and bedside tables but if not needed I’ll remove the current furniture not a problem. Room comes with its own private large bathroom, additional spare bedroom available in the house for extra storage if needed and can be used for laundry horse etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Power, gas, water, wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm 32 years old, originally from Scotland and have lived in Melbourne for 10 years now. I work full time and long hours with my own business. In my spare time I'm either out watching sport or catching up with friends. very chilled and like hanging out watching movies when I get a chance. I like to keep the house clean, tidy and organised.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy going person (female) who is respectful, tidy and considerate of my belongings. Preferably someone who works full time. Not looking for a “party” style home environment, must be chilled.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog