Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The other two people that live there are staying in Sydney for work until Melbourne COVID restrictions ease to stage 2.
Great house everything you need to just walk in and make yourself at home.

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a four bedroom 2 bathroom terrace so you would share the bathroom with the one other person in your floor. However he is away living with family until COVID restrictions pass. There is one other person living in the house

The house is fully furnished with options for your room which has queen bed and two side tables. Perhaps a desk and or book case.

You can add whatever you need or we can talk about that when you come to look at it.

Close to everything. Transport, parks, walking and bike paths, shops and restaurants nearby.

On street parking is readily available.

Available now for six month rental

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included as well as Cleaner who will come every second week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are two men single living in the house. Both away for the next few months.
Usually We come and go. Both Travel a lot, but that was in the old days. Not right now of course.
Food is usually separate and we do have a cleaner to keep up with the main areas to save household stress. Hope you would want to go with that.
Compatible people
Responsible Professional independent who enjoys life with respectful enjoyment of their home. We are flexible and easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog