Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$325 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 August 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, new, spacious and modern 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in Ashgrove. I am looking for one single person to share with two lovely guys 24 and 23 both working, honest and friendly. The place is enormous, there is a beaut garden area. The bedroom has a double ensuite bathroom (two sinks, one shower) to share with one other.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

all inclusive in price...includes wifi and utilities.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Matt 24 - final year of business degree also works at a student job pretty much full time at a call centre. Interested in music and movies. Easy going and fun.

Max 23 4th year apprentice plumber. Looking for one more tenant for the third bedroom - guy or girl.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy in the general areas. HONEST. Fun and someone who you'd want to hang out with if you are all home together of an evening.
Description of pets
Black Lab, Seth, super friendly....NOT your responsibility.
Fat cat, Smokey, lives upstairs so not in your half of house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog