Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Cedar blinds. Smart tv, Queen clean bed. Bedside light, Balcony off room with outdoor furniture. OWN BATHROOM.

Home Description

Description of the home

Open, spacious, light and modern villa in Sorrento/Bundall. Share with mature, clean, tidy owner. The villa is open-planned and therefore has a lot of natural light from the cathedral ceilings which keep the place cool in summer and comfortable in winter. Modern facilities include lovely private courtyard. Quiet residential complex, mainly owners with spa, sauna, tennis court and large tropical pool.

Sorrento is a very central location on Gold Coast but a quiet suburb away from the tourists but only 3km from the beach. Close to Broadbeach, Surfers and Southport and on main river - great to sit on fixed marina and watch the boats go by.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Only other bill is electricity. About $130 every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Heidi, a friendly, happy, mature person looking for someone to share property.
Compatible people
Female owner seeking mature, 35+ working person. My preference is for a clean, tidy and reliable person.
Description of pets
Well trained cocker spaniel who is most often with me when I'm not at home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog