Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
One Queen size room fully furnished is available for rent Includes large chest of drawer two bed side tables and bed lamp as well as in builtin large ward robe, quiet area close to beach

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Beachmere. There are 3 living areas, chefs kitchen, pantry, nice garden with plunge pool being built this year.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

No bills. I ask some contribution to shared meals. Prefer to eat as a household each night and share the cooking.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
John is a health professional retired but remains active in his profession. Like to eat out at least one night a week. Looking for a working professional respectful of the house and willing to assist with some maintenance.
Compatible people
I am a professional guy willing to share my home to another male who values comfort and style. I prefer a male working full time and perhaps pursuing a degree or further qualification.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog