Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom has two windows, one with a view of the street, built in robes, TV points. There is bedroom furniture available if that is required.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 2 year old, 3 level townhouse in Abbotsford. Huge middle level consisting of kitchen/dining/entertaining, north facing, loads of natural light. All the mod cons WiFi, Foxtel, etc..

Victoria Street only 200 meters away where you'll find trams and train station and only 2km from CBD.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills will be split. electricity, gas, cable tv, internet, cleaner, etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I'm Alex, I and work full time with my own business, I have an importing and distribution company which I put a lot of time into during the week. When I'm not running around with this I like to try and get to the gym a few times a week, catch up with friends down at the local or relax at home. Easy going, like a good chat, but also respect peoples privacy.
Compatible people
I am looking for a housemate who is pleasant and friendly and generally easy to get along with. Cleanliness is ideal but I'm not OCD about it. The place is big enough for two people to easily live in without being on top of each other so there is not a problem in hanging out and sharing a drink or having time to yourself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog