Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This is the larger room, has a double bed, bedside table, desk/chair, mirrored wardrobe, floor to ceiling doors and shares a bathroom with second bedroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern building with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, floor to ceiling glass doors and city views. Large outdoor area, right next to Bartely's Hill reserve at Ascot. Fully furnished with reverse air conditioning in living room, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, TV, NBN, etc. Modern kitchen with stone benchtops and stainless steel appliances.

Bus stop 1 min walk away and less than 5k to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.?

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
20 year old male
Compatible people
Male or female, preferably student

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog