Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 August 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Spacious master bedroom with double walk in wardrobe and a large ensuite bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

1x Master bedroom avaible for rent
-double walk in wardrobe
-good size ensuite bathroom
-garage parking available

Sharing a house with a 28yr old male and his dog.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split accordingly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
Easy going 28yr old male seeking a housemate.
I enjoy camping and fishing, but also Netflix and video games.
I like to cook and I also like to eat
I have a 2yr old rotti who is a giant teddy bear
Compatible people
Clean up after themselves
Description of pets
2yr old rotti girl called Mazie.
She's an absolute softie and basically a giant teddy bear

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog