Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will not be disappointed..

Home Description

Description of the home

A newly built town house with 2.5 bathrooms. Stunning small balcony provides a lovely view and can be used to take some time to breathe and rejuvenate in quiet, leafy neighbourhood. With a bus stop almost 10 metres away, you can be in the cbd within 15 mins. Close to Linear trail provides lots of opportunities to exercise along the lovely natural setting. Spot a koala or two. Professional landlord, with two adorable dogs share the space.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in weekly rent. Internet, water, electricity, Netflix.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am a quiet and friendly occupant with two lovely Italian greyhounds. Professional working full time so during the week I am rarely home.
Compatible people
Reliable, honest, friendly, sociable. From time to time sharing a meal, talk and interact. Quiet and considerate highly valued.
Description of pets
Two adorable Italian greyhounds who sleep most of the day.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog