Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 July 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Cosy room furnished with a double bed and a TV you can connect a casting device to. Room is at the other end of the house to where my room is, and is sectioned off with a sliding door to the hallway.

Home Description

Description of the home

Cosy 3 bedroom villa located in the hood, close to public transport, gyms, a decent shopping centre, fast food joints and Reid Highway. My place is fully furnished, and I have NBN wifi. The room is at the back end of the villa where you will have your own bathroom and toilet. That side of the house is sectioned off with a sliding door for more privacy. The backyard is small with woodern decking and furnished with comfy outdoor couches, a fan for hot days in summer and plenty of pretty plants.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included in the rent. Bills include gas, water, electricity and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Liz, I am 32 years old. I work part time as a cosmetic nurse and casually as a Registered Nurse at Charlies. I work long days Tuesday through to Friday at the cosmetic clinic and I work night shift at the hospital at random, mostly on Sunday's. I am home alot of the time when I'm not working, and I tend to be a little bit nocturnal. I'm not a morning person however breakfast is my favorite meal of the day, so I dont know how that works. I'm single and I enjoy going out once in a while. My home is my sanctuary where I rest and relax, so I don't usually have visitors over very often. I like to keep my house tidy and clean, however I wouldn't call myself a control freak with cleaning every day. I am the youngest of a family of 6, so I like being around others, however I also really enjoy my quiet alone time sometimes.
Compatible people
Someone who cleans up after themselves, hygiene is very important to me, someone who respects me and my home, who is courteous and considerate, who is like minded and easy going. Someone who likes to have a chat once in a while and even dinner and drinks sometimes. Compatability is so important, PS. Im a Scorpio. lol

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog