Alexandra Hills


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 August 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
Nice little bed room, carpet with built ins and ceiling fan

Home Description

Description of the home

Down stairs kitchen, living room, laundry and wash room, up stairs bathroom with shower and two bedrooms with built ins.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Have not set up bills yet, so would we discussed and split equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Katie, 28yrs old, single, full time landscaper, very chill easy to get along with lesbian, laid back personality, neat and tidy. Have any questions please feel free to ask.
Compatible people
- clean and tidy
- polite
- laid back
- friendly
- happy to be social or hands off
- financially stable
- no lesbian drama

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog