Arana Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$128 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Large front and back decks, spacious home, Air conditioning, sun room, built in wardrobes.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricy, and internet divided evenly between the three of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
We are two chilled out, fun and active people who are usually pretty quite during the week but still like to be social. Usually out alot hiking, brunching on the weekends and love a board game night with a few beers.
Compatible people
Looking for a fun, clean housemate.
Description of pets
Two doggos, one Maltese and a German shepherd. Both well trained and good with other animals and people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay