Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 Storey Home. Carpeted. Airconditioned. 3 separate bedrooms. 3 Bathrooms. Wifi. Netflix. Quiet safe neighbourhood. Close to supermarket, cafes, restaurants, pubs, buses, train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Power $17 pw, Wifi $10 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I 'm Warren.I enjoy cooking and happy to do all cleaning in the house. Its 3 bedrooms and I am seeking one other housemate to share with me.If you decide that you are happy with a third person the rent woul decrease from $210pw to $150pw.
Compatible people
I am very open as to choice of housemate.I am open to all gender, and ages.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog