Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

If you're looking for an apartment that is quiet, modern and in a really good location then this will be for you. There is street parking, and a minutes walk to public transport filling all transportation needs.
There is a long swimming pool just down the apartment stairs. The pool area is also accompanied by a large undercover area, with a BBQ included.
There is air conditioning inside the apartment.
All kitchen appliances such as a fridge, microwave will be included, with addition to many other accessories.
The living room will have a TV and furniture included also.
Wi-Fi will have NBN, this will be on addition to the rent.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The bills include: electricity, gas, internet.
All of the bills will be split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am currently a full-time uni student who enjoys a quiet living arrangement. I am a non-smoker, who rarely drinks. I have been living out of home for 3+ years now and have been accustomed to living with others. I consider myself clean and tidy.
Compatible people
I am looking for a flatmate who can be independent, quiet, and priorities cleanliness.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog