Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room on offers is unfurnished, has a double built in robe, carpet, a ceiling fan and a nice view of some large trees. You can easily fit a queen / king size bed, draws, desk, TV, fridge etc. (4 x 4m). (Your room does include a new fridge)

The house is well insulated and is nice and warm over winter. We are on a big property so there is lots of room outside. Your parking is off street and very secure, directly outside your bedroom window. We could accommodate a trailer or second car if you have one.

This is a NON-SMOKING home.

Home Description

Description of the home

Massive Home on 5 Acres in Peaceful Bush/Rural setting.

This house is in a bush setting on a large block (1 km back from suburbia). Close enough to the shops to be there in a few minutes, but just far enough away to feel away from it all.

There is a lovely bathroom and unlimited hot water.
There is shady trees and acres of out door space to enjoy.

5 minute drive to Aubin Grove station and the freeway.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all utilities (Electric, water & Gas). We have a house keeper (common areas), lawn mowing and Gardiners(No cost to you)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
You'd be living with a Physicist(Ex-Navy), a Maritime Engineer, and a hospitality worker.
Compatible people
We are seeking someone who is considerate and peaceful. Clean and tidy is a must. You'd need to be working full time and regular hours. International student OK too.

We often catch up at meal times otherwise we keep to ourselves for the most part. Its a great place to study, to heal or just be at peace.

We are looking for a single person only.
Description of pets
We have a cat named Patrick. He's a seal point Rag-doll with a moderately disturbed attitude. He's not a dog person.
He's not a cat person either.... fish and birds..he likes :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog